Principals - Primavera

Principals and Partners of Primavera

There are eight principals in Primavera with knowledge in agronony, business management, project management, marketing, sales, economy, finance, law, logistics, shipping, exports and information technology

Moacir Vieira de Almeida

Chief Executive Officer
Chairman of the Board
moacir@primaveracrops.com
phone: +55 (63) 3026 2946

Young Hak Lee (Oscar)

Executive Vice President
Vice Chairman of the Board
oscar@primaveracrops.com
phone: +55 (63) 3026 2946
mobile: +55 (19) 99697 0809

Dr. Germiro Moretti

Vice President, Legal Affairs
Member of the Board
moretti@primaveracrops.com
phone: +55 (63) 3026 2946

James Kim

Vice President of Finance
Member of the Board
james@primaveracrops.com
finefieldbiz@gmail.com
phone: +55 (63) 3026 2946
mobile: +82 10 5778 5300

Pierre A. Larsen

Chief Operating Officer
Member of the Board
pal@primaveracrops.com
whatsapp: +55 (63) 99289 7037
phone: +55 (63) 3026 2946
skype: pierrelarsen

Steve Lee

Vice President of Trading and Logistics
Member of the Board
steve@primaveracrops.com
samlee.hongwoo@gmail.com
mobile: +82 (10) 7120 7168
phone: +55 (63) 3026 2946

Liu Zhigong

Representative China
Member of the Board
liu@primaveracrops.com
phone: +55 (63) 3026 2946

Kang TaeHee

Director of Exports, Coffee
Member of Management
kangtaehee@primaveracrops.com
phone: +55 (63) 3026 2946